Electronic Travel Authorization to TURKEY
de

Bestellen Sie Ihr E-Visum Türkei in drei einfachen Schritten!

This website allows you to apply and register for your obligatory eVisa before travelling to Turkey. Our service assists you through the eVisa process and responds to each inquiry regarding the application form and related issues. Our agency is not affiliated to the Government of Turkey. Our office helps the individuals and the legal entities with their administrative travel paperwork.

1
Online beantragen
Füllen Sie online das Antragsformular aus. Dazu benötigen Sie Ihren Reisepass.
2
Bezahlen
Online-Zahlung: per Überweisung oder per Karte
3
Visum per E-Mail erhalten
Nach der Zahlung wird das Visum an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.

This website allows you to apply and register for your obligatory eVisa before travelling to Turkey. Our service assists you through the eVisa process and responds to each inquiry regarding the application form and related issues. Our agency is not affiliated to the Government of Turkey. Our office helps the individuals and the legal entities with their administrative travel paperwork.

Wie erhält man ein Türkei e-Visum?

Wenn Sie Ihre nächste Reise planen und Ihr Ziel die Türkei ist, sollten Sie darauf achten, dass Sie problemlos einreisen können. Seit März 2014 gibt es für die Einreise in die Türkei ein Einreisevisumsystem. Das war inzwischen in Ordnung, aber es gibt einen bequemeren Weg. Wir nennen es Türkei e-Visum. Bevor Sie reisen, müssen Sie online ein Visum beantragen. Dieses drucken Sie dann auf ein Blatt Papier aus, das Sie am Eingang zusammen mit Ihrem Reisepass vorlegen müssen. Der Reisepass muss mindestens 60 Tage ab dem Datum des Endes des Aufenthalts gültig sein.

Warum sollten Sie das Türkei e-Visum online beantragen?

Die Beantragung des ordinären Visum am Flughafen verlangt ein Verfahren, das manchmal schwerfällig sein kann. Bei dem elektronischen Visum hingegen wird die Zeit, die für den Abschluss der Einreiseverfahren bei der Ankunft am Flughafen benötigt wird, auf ein Viertel reduziert. Die Behörden prüfen das Dokument, bringen den Stempel in den Pass, und das war's. Das Visum bei der Ankunft funktioniert weiterhin, aber es ist teurer, und es dauert viel länger, den Flughafen zu verlassen. Deshalb empfehlen wir es nicht.

Türkei Visum Häufig gestellte Fragen

Im Folgenden beantworten wir einige der am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zum Türkei-Visum.

1. Können Menschen aus allen Ländern über dieses Verfahren in die Türkei einreisen?

Leider ist dieses System nur auf ausgewählte Nationalitäten eingeschränkt. Amerikaner und die übrigen Nationalitäten, die im Türkei e-Visum -System registriert sind, können diesen Service nutzen.

2. Wie lange dauert das Visumverfahren, und wann sollte ich es erledigen?

Die Bearbeitung des Antrages kann bis zu 3 Werktagen dauern. Die türkische Regierung empfiehlt jedoch, das Visum mindestens eine Woche im Voraus zu beantragen. Sie müssen ein Datum für die Einreise in das Land wählen. Von diesem Tag an haben Sie 180 Tage Zeit, um Ihre Reise anzutreten, obwohl Sie sich nur 90 Tage in der Türkei aufhalten können.

3. Gibt es ein Visum für die mehrfache Einreise?

Das Visum ist nur für bestimmte Nationalitäten mit mehreren Einreisen gültig. Sie können uns kontaktieren, um diese Informationen zu überprüfen.

4. Was sind die Voraussetzungen, um ein türkisches e-Visum zu beantragen?

Die Beantragung eines elektronischen Visums ist sehr einfach. Bevor Sie dies tun, müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie einen gültigen Reisepass besitzen. Achten Sie darauf, dass er nicht abläuft, denn wenn Sie Ihren Reisepass erneuern müssen, ist Ihr Visum nicht mehr gültig. Um die Anforderungen besser zusammenzufassen, überlassen wir Ihnen die folgende Liste:
  • Eingescannte Kopie des Reisepasses (Fotoseite) vorbereiten
  • Zahlung mit Kredit-/Debitkarte oder Paypal-Konto tätigen
  • Gültiges eVisum per E-Mail erhalten
Denken Sie daran, dass diese Anforderungen je nach Nationalität unterschiedlich sein können, da es derzeit 60 Länder gibt, die ein elektronisches Visum beantragen können. Danach sollten Sie unsere Website besuchen und Ihre Nationalität angeben. Sobald dies geschehen ist, bringt Sie das System zum nächsten Schritt. Es wird die Dauer angegeben und ob Mehrfacheinträge mit Ihrer Nationalität möglich sind. Füllen Sie nun den übrigen Teil des Formulars mit einigen notwendigen Informationen aus. Dort müssen Sie ein Ankunftsdatum angeben, das Sie an den von Ihnen zugewiesenen Tagen ab diesem Datum verwenden dürfen. Nach diesen Schritten führt Sie das Web zu einer Zahlungsseite. Sobald dies erledigt ist, erhalten Sie Ihr Visum im PDF-Format. Sie müssen es nur noch ausdrucken und zusammen mit Ihrem Reisepass aufbewahren.

5. Gibt es Altersbeschränkungen?

Ja, es gibt einige Länder mit Altersbeschränkungen, die Sie hier überprüfen können.

6. Wie erhalte ich mein elektronisches Visum?

Wir senden Ihnen Ihr elektronisches Visum nach der Bearbeitung (in der von Ihnen gewünschten Zeit) in Ihr E-Mail-Postfach. Wenn es Ihr Postfach nicht erreicht hat, überprüfen Sie die Spam-Box. Sobald Sie das Visum erhalten haben, drucken Sie es unbedingt aus, damit Sie es den zuständigen Behörden am türkischen Flughafen vorlegen können. Sie werden Sie um ein gedrucktes Exemplar bitten.

7. Wie lange dauert dieser Prozess?

Wie wir bereits erwähnt haben, können Sie Ihr Visum innerhalb von mindestens 30 Minuten oder maximal 24 Stunden erhalten. Die Zeit variiert je nach Dringlichkeit, die Sie haben.

8. Was ist die Gültigkeit des E-Visums für die Türkei?

Dieses Visum berechtigt Sie zu einem Aufenthalt von insgesamt 90 Tagen im Land und ist 180 Tage ab der Ankunft gültig.

9. Sollte ich ein elektronisches Visum für meine Kinder beantragen?

Ja, Sie müssen ein Visum beantragen, da alle ausländischen Staatsbürger, auch Minderjährige, für die Einreise in die Türkei ein Visum benötigen.

10. Wenn ich allein im Transit durch die Türkei unterwegs bin, muss ich dieses Visum trotzdem beantragen?

Nein, das müssen Sie nicht, solange Sie die Transitzone nicht verlassen.

11. Ist das e-Visum erstattungsfähig?

Nein. Wenn Sie ein e-Visum erhalten haben und nicht in die Türkei eingereist sind, wird Ihre Zahlung nicht erstattet.

12. Wenn einige Daten auf dem e-Visum nicht mit meinem Reisepass übereinstimmen, kann ich trotzdem in die Türkei einreisen?

Nein, dies wird nicht möglich sein. Das Türkei-Visum wird elektronisch mit dem Reisepass eines Reisenden verknüpft. Daher müssen Sie mit demselben Reisepass in die Türkei einreisen, mit dem Sie ein elektronisches Visum beantragen. Andernfalls ist Ihr e-Visum nicht gültig.

Was sollten Sie beachten, wenn Sie ein Visum erhalten haben?

Ich habe bereits ein Visum. Kann ich sicher in die Türkei einreisen? Ja, das können Sie, aber wir werden Ihnen einige wichtige Ratschläge geben, die Sie sicher zu schätzen wissen werden. Zunächst einmal empfehlen wir Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiseversicherung. Sie können jahrelang reisen, ohne ein einziges Problem zu haben, aber wir garantieren Ihnen, dass es sich lohnt, einige Versicherungen zu bezahlen, wenn Sie sie nur einmal abschließen. Die Währung der Türkei ist die Lira, Sie müssen sie also auf irgendeine Weise beschaffen. Die beste Möglichkeit ist immer, Geld an lokalen Geldautomaten abzuheben. Sie können auch die türkische Währung und die Preise, die Sie in Istanbul finden, recherchieren. Wenn Sie nach Istanbul reisen oder Ihren Besuch dort beginnen wollen, ist es besser, die Unterkunft im Voraus zu buchen. Istanbul ist eine moderne und sichere Stadt zum Reisen. Daher werden Sie einige komfortable Hotels finden, in denen Sie recht einfach übernachten können.

ELECTRONIC TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION TO TURKEY
en

Apply for your e visa to Turkey in 3 easy steps!

This website enables applying for a compulsory eVisa permit to Turkey. Our support team is available to you throughout the whole process in case of any issues or questions. Please note that we are not associated with official Turkey's government website in any way. Nonetheless, we are a legal entity that handles valid electronic visa permits to Turkey.

1
Apply online
Fill out the application with the required information from your passport
2
Make an online payment
We accept both credit and debit cards, as well as other convenient methods of payment
3
Check your inbox
Once your application is approved, your electronic visa will be sent to your email

This website enables applying for a compulsory eVisa permit to Turkey. Our support team is available to you throughout the whole process in case of any issues or questions. Please note that we are not associated with official Turkey's government website in any way. Nonetheless, we are a legal entity that handles valid electronic visa permits to Turkey.

How to Get Turkey e-Visa

If you are planning your next trip and your destination is Turkey, you should make sure that you can enter the country without problems. Since March 2014, there was a visa on arrival system to enter Turkey. This is just a fine option by now. There is a more comfortable way; we call it Turkey e visa.

Before traveling, you must apply for a visa online. You then print it on a sheet of paper that you must present at the immigration together with your passport. The passport must be valid for at least 60 days from the last day of staying.

Why Should You Apply Turkey e-Visa Online?

The visa is a procedure that can sometimes be cumbersome. This way, the time it takes to complete the entry procedures when arriving at the airport is reduced to a quarter. The authorities will check the paper, put the stamp on your passport, and that's it. The visa on arrival continues to work, but it is more expensive, and it takes much longer to leave the airport. Therefore, we do not recommend it.

e visa turkey

Turkey Visa FAQs

Below, we will answer some of the most frequently asked questions about the visa for Turkey.

1. Can people from all countries enter Turkey through this procedure?

They can not. Americans can use this service and the rest of the eligible nationalities that are registered on the Turkey e-visa system.

2. How long is the visa process, and when should I do it?

The government of Turkey recommends that the visa be done at least one week in advance. You have to choose a date to enter the country. From that day on, you have 180 days to make your trip, although you can only stay in Turkey for 30 or 90 days (dependent on the nationality).

3. Is there a multiple entry visa?

The visa is with multiple entries for certain nationalities only. You can contact us to verify this information.

4. What are the requirements to apply to Turkey's e-Visa?

Applying for an electronic visa is very simple. Before doing so, you will need to make sure you have a valid passport. Make sure it is not expiring since, if you have to renew your passport, your visa will no longer be valid.

To better summarize the requirements, we leave you the following list:
  • passport personal data scan (if applicable)
  • Credit/debit card or Paypal account for payment
  • Valid digital email

Remember that these requirements may vary according to nationality, as there are currently 60 countries that can apply for the electronic visa. After that, you should access our website and indicate your nationality. Once this is done, the system will take you to the next page. It is indicating its duration and whether multiple entries are possible with your nationality. Now, fill the rest of the form with some necessary information. There, you must put an arrival date, and you are allowed to use it on the days you have assigned from that date. After these steps, the web will guide you to a payment page. Once done, you will receive your visa in pdf in that same email. All you have to do is print it out and keep it with your passport.

5. Are There Age Restrictions?

Yes, there are some countries with age restrictions, which you can check here.

6. How Will I Receive My Electronic Visa?

We will send your electronic visa once processed (in the time you have required) to your email box. If it has not reached your inbox, check the spam box. Once you receive the visa, be sure to print it out so you can present it to the proper authorities at the Turkish airport. They will ask you for a printed copy of it.

7. How Long Does This Process Take?

As we have mentioned previously, you can have your visa in a minimum of 30 minutes or a maximum of 24 hours. The time varies depending on the urgency you have.

8. What Is The Validity Of The E-Visa For Turkey?

This visa allows you to stay in the country for a total of 30 or 90 days (according to nationality) and is valid for 180 days from arrival.

9. Should I Apply For An Electronic Visa For My Children?

Yes, you must to, as all foreign citizens, including minors, need a visa to travel to Turkey.

10. If I Am Alone In Transit Through Turkey, Do I Still Have To Apply For This Visa?

No, you don't have to, as long as you don't leave the transit zone.

11. Is the e-Visa refundable?

No. If you have obtained an e-Visa and have not entered Turkey, your payment will not be refunded.

12. If some data on the e-Visa does not match my passport, can I still enter Turkey?

No, you cannot. The Turkey Visa is electronically associated with the passport of a passenger. Therefore, you must enter Turkey with the same passport with which you apply for an electronic visa. Otherwise, your e-Visa will not be valid.

What Should You Keep In Mind Once You Get A Visa?

Well, I already have a visa. Can I safely go to Turkey? Yes, you can, but we are going to give you some essential advice that you will surely appreciate. First of all, we recommend that you take travel insurance. You can travel for years without having a single problem, but we guarantee that using it just once makes it worth paying for a few insurances. The currency of Turkey is the lira, so you will have to convert it in some way. The best option is always to withdraw money at local ATMs. You can also research the currency exchange of Turkey and the prices that you will find in Istanbul. As for accommodation, if you go to Istanbul, or you are going to start your visit there, it will be better to have it booked in advance. Istanbul is a modern and safe city to travel to. Therefore, you will find some comfortable hotels to stay quite easily.

Turkey e visa